Key Note Speakers:

2010: Andrew Accardi MD FACEP FAAHPM

Director of Emergency Medicine Care Line

2011: Brent Eastman MD FACS

Chief Medical Officer Scripps Health

2012: Chris Van Gorder MPA FACHE

CEO Scripps Health

2013: Ghazala Sharieff MD MBA

VP Scripps Health

2014:Jeff Bowman (Fire Chief San Diego-’02)

Scripps Health Board of Trustees

2015: Bill Stanton MD ASCO

Chairman Oncology Care Line Scripps

2016: Anil Keswani MD FACP

VP Ambulatory Care Scripps Health

2017: James LaBelle MD MBA

Chief Medical Officer Scripps Health

2018: Jan Zachry RN MBA

VP Chief Operating Officer Scripps Encinitas

2019: Richard Neale JD MBA

Scripps Chief Operating and Growth Officer